Bestyrelsen pr. 23. marts 2017
 

Formand

Erik Boye Kromann

Repræ. Ærø Kommune

Tordenskjoldsgade 31

5960 Marstal

M

A

 

62532331

erik@marmus.dk

Næstformand

Peter Carlsen

 

Søndergade 15

5960 Marstal

P

M

63523038

40131056

pcarlsen@adslhome.dk

 

Bestyrelse

Preben Skov Marstalsvejen 45
5960 Marstal
M 51233326

preben.skov@vip.cybercity.dk

Bestyrelse Ole Stryn Olsen Strandbyvejen 2
5960 Marstal
P 62533316 ole.stryn@mail.tele.dk

Bestyrelse

Tommy Christensen

Repræ. Søfartsmuseet

Østergade 8

5960 Marstal

P

M

62533081

24278139

tommymusik@privat.dk 

Bestyrelse

Laurits Nielsen

Vestergade 64

5960 Marstal

P

M

62531404

21453234

laurits.nielsen@mail.dk

 

Bestyrelse

Henrik Jensen Kirkestræde 12B

M

 

42 51 81 11

 

hjjensen.henrik@gmail.com

 

Bestyrelse

Svend Vølund Hansen

Brigvej 4

5960 Marstal

M

54935842

mary@paradis.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. suppleant

Mark Ambech

Prinsensgade 17 M 41 15 85 85

mark.ambech@gmail.com

2. suppleant

 

  M    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regnskab

Hanne Johansen

 Søfartsmuseet

 

 

hanne@marmus.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revisor

Peter Hviid Josephsen

 

 

 

 

Revisor

Kirsten Carlsen